طرق لرعاية غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات

كلية الطب البيطري بجامعة تينيسي هي واحدة من أربع مدارس بيطرية في الولايات المتحدة تقدم العلاج بالأكسجين عالي الضغط للحيوانات. تبلغ تكلفة الجلسة التي مدتها 45 دقيقة 280 دولارًا في مستشفى Rape Animal ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية مملوكة للمجتمع.

طرق لرعاية غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات 1

يمكن استخدام العلاج بالأكسجين عالي الضغط (HBO) في عدد من مجالات الممارسة الطبية. وهو علاج أولي أو تكميلي تقليدي قادر على زيادة إمداد الأكسجين للأنسجة المريضة. تحتوي كلية الطب البيطري بجامعة تينيسي على غرفتين للضغط العالي ، واحدة للحيوانات الصغيرة والأحد للحيوانات الكبيرة.

على الرغم من هذه الدراسات ، يبدو أن المؤسسة الطبية لا تزال متشككة بشأن فعالية هذا التدخل المثير وتركيزه خارج التسمية. من المأمول أن تكون مراجعة ومناقشة علاج الأكسجين عالي الضغط (HBO) والأدبيات المتعلقة باستخدامه مفيدة للأطباء الذين ليسوا متأكدين مما إذا كان مرضاهم سيستفيدون من هذا التدخل المحتمل المنقذ للحياة. يسأل الأطباء غالبًا ما إذا كان مرضاهم لا يفهمون الآليات.

تم استخدام غرف الضغط العالي لعقود من الزمن لعلاج الغواصين وضحايا الحروق والأشخاص الذين يعانون من إصابات رضحية ، ولكن أيضًا في الولايات المتحدة تستخدم للحيوانات الأليفة المريضة. استخدم الأطباء في كلية الطب البيطري بجامعة فلوريدا غرف الأكسجين للكلاب والقطط والقوارض والأرانب وقرد واحد على الأقل. العلاج بالضغط العالي هو طريقة لعلاج الأمراض والإصابات باستخدام ضغط أعلى من ضغط الهواء المحلي داخل غرفة الضغط.

يقول البروفيسور البيطري جاستن شمالبرغ إن الكبسولات استخدمت لعلاج الحيوانات التي تعضها الأفعى الجرسية وضربتها السيارات والمصابة بالجروح. يستخدم مستشفى ريتشموند للحيوانات علاجًا مصممًا لتسريع الشفاء لدى البشر لعلاج الكلاب والقطط. غرفة الأكسجين عالي الضغط النادرة ، حيث يتم فتح الحيوانات في ريتشموند †بيئة ضغط الأكسجين ، تساعد على توفير المزيد من الأكسجين للأنسجة المريضة للمساعدة في شفاءها بشكل أسرع من الكلاب أو القطط.

طرق لرعاية غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات 2

يتم تعريف العلاج بالأكسجين عالي الضغط من قبل الجمعية الطبية لارتفاع الضغط تحت سطح البحر (UHMS) على أنه علاج يستنشق فيه المريض أكسجين بنسبة 100 ٪ في غرفة العلاج تحت ضغط فوق مستوى سطح البحر (1 جو) مع زيادة الضغط المطلق النظامي وتطبيقه في غرف أحادية البلاستيك أحادية أو غرف متعددة. صرح جون رازانو ، رئيس Christophers Health Veterinary Health ، "نحن فخورون بتقديم غرفة الأكسجين البيطرية لدينا في مستشفى Woodhaven Animal. في الطب البيطري الضغط العالي ، يتم وضع المريض في حجرة كبيرة مملوءة بالأكسجين بنسبة 100 ٪ عند ضغط 1.5 إلى 3 أضعاف ضغط الهواء الطبيعي.

في غرفة متعددة المواقع ، يتم إطلاق أكسجين الهواء المضغوط من خلال قناع الوجه أو غطاء المحرك أو الخيمة أو أنبوب القصبة الهوائية أو الحجرة أحادية البلاستيك ، والتي يتم ضغطها بالأكسجين. في غرفة واحدة أو رجل واحد ، يتنفس المريض باستمرار الأكسجين في الغرفة ، وفي عدة أماكن يتم ذلك بدون قناع. في 20 ATA يزداد محتوى الأكسجين في الدم بنسبة 25 ٪ ويتم إذابة كمية كافية من الأكسجين في البلازما لتغطية احتياجات الأنسجة. يؤدي غياب الهيموغلوبين الذي يربط الأكسجين إلى زيادة توتر الأكسجين في الأنسجة بعشر مرات عند 1000 ٪ (Staple and Clement ، 1996).

يقول Shmalberg إن الغلاف الجوي عالي الضغط للأكسجين النقي يبدو أنه يساعد في تقليل التورم ويساعد في أوقات الشفاء. ويضيف أن المدارس ستبدأ التجارب السريرية هذا الصيف لتحديد ما إذا كانت غرف الضغط فعالة في تسريع استعادة الحيوانات وشفائها. إن توفير 100 ٪ من الأكسجين عند هذا الضغط يسمح للبلازما بنقل المزيد من الأكسجين ، مما يقلل من أهمية supply؛ يتم إطلاق 100 ٪ من الأكسجين المذاب في البلازما إلى الأنسجة الشعرية أسرع ثلاث مرات من نقل الهيموغلوبين وحده. 19 زيادة الضغط الجوي من 10 atA إلى 20 إلى 25 atA يزيد من الأكسجين المذاب في البلازما ثلاث مرات مقارنة بالمريض الذي يتنفس الهواء.

تم قياس مستويات الأكسجين في عضلة الساق مباشرة بعد الإصابة وبعد 30 ساعة من الإصابة في غرفة HBO التجريبية. زاد التركيز في غرفة HBO إلى 540 مم زئبق وانخفض إلى 45 مم زئبق في نهاية التجربة (الشكل ثلاثون ساعة هو التركيز المطلوب للتعافي في المجموعة غير المعالجة بدون HBO إلى المستوى قبل الكدمة.

يذيب الضغط الغاز في المحلول ، ويقلل من الفقاعات ويقلل من مسافة الانتشار. يزيد الضغط بينهما من كمية الأكسجين في دم المريض إلى 15 ضعف المستوى الطبيعي.

يمكن أن تتراوح تكاليف الأكسجين الحالية لتشغيل غرفة بلاستيكية صغيرة من 1 دولار إلى 40 دولارًا لكل جلسة علاج ، اعتمادًا على نوع الغرفة ومدة الجلسة والضغط الذي يمارسه نظام توصيل الأكسجين.

لا يعالج صاحب مركز إحالة الطوارئ الحيوانية في فورت بيرس بولاية فلوريدا الخيول أو الكلاب أو القطط ، التي تشكل غالبية المرضى في ممارساته. بدلاً من استخدام غرفة مصنوعة للطب البيطري ، اشترى رونالد ليمان واحدة مصممة للبشر عندما اشترى مستشفى بالقرب من نيويورك. يصف العلاج بالأكسجين كأداة سريرية هائلة يمكنها تغيير نتيجة العديد من الحالات الطبية ، خاصة عند إحالة مرضى التهاب البنكرياس.

غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات مقالات ذات صلة
فوائد استخدام غرفة الضغط العالي الصحيحة للحيوانات
أفضل قطعة من غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات
نظرة وراء مزايا غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات
الحفاظ على نوعية جيدة من غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات
طرق لرعاية غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات
وقفة واحدة الطبية & مورد معدات المختبرات ، والتركيز على المعدات الطبية على مدى 10 سنوات
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك السؤال ، يرجى الاتصال في الاتصال   Info@mecanmedical.com

+86 020 8483 5259
لايوجد بيانات
Copyright©2021 قوانغتشو MeCan Medical Limited   | خريطة الموقع

Ways to Care for Your Athletic Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals

The University of Tennessee College of Veterinary Medicine is one of four veterinary schools in the United States that offer hyperbaric oxygen therapy to animals. A 45-minute session costs $280 at Rape Animal Hospital, a community-owned nonprofit.

Ways to Care for Your Athletic Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals 1

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBO) can be used in a number of areas of medical practice. It is a conventional primary or complementary therapy that is able to increase the oxygen supply to diseased tissue. The University of Tennessee College of Veterinary Medicine has two active hyperbaric chambers, one for small animals and one for big animals.

Despite such studies, the medical establishment appears to remain skeptical about the effectiveness of this thrilling intervention and its off-label focuses. It is hoped that a review and discussion of Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy (HBO) and the literature on its use will be useful for physicians who are unsure if their patients will benefit from this potentially life-saving intervention. Clinicians often ask if their patients do not understand the mechanisms.

Hyperbaric chambers have been used for decades to treat divers, burn victims and people with traumatic injuries, but also in the US are used for sick pets. Doctors at University of Florida College of Veterinary Medicine have used oxygen chambers for dogs, cats, ferrets, rabbits and at least one monkey. Hyperbaric therapy is a method of treating diseases and injuries using a pressure higher than the local air pressure within a pressure chamber.

Veterinarian Professor Justin Shmalberg says the capsules were used to treat animals bitten by rattlesnakes, hit by cars and infected with wounds. Richmond Animal Hospital uses a therapy designed to speed up healing in humans to treat dogs and cats. The rare hyperbaric oxygen chamber, where animals are opened in Richmond’s pressure oxygen environment, helps provide more oxygen to the diseased tissue to help heal it faster than dogs or cats.

Ways to Care for Your Athletic Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals 2

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy is defined by the Undersea Hyperbaric Medical Society (UHMS) as a treatment in which the patient inhales 100% oxygen in a treatment chamber under pressure above sea level (1 atmosphere) with absolute pressure increases systemic and applied in monoplastic single or multiple chambers. John Razzano, President of Christophers Veterinary Health, stated, "We are proud to offer our veterinary oxygen chamber at Woodhaven Animal Hospital. In veterinary hyperbaric medicine, the patient is placed in a large chamber filled with 100% oxygen at a pressure of 1.5 to 3 times the normal air pressure.

In a multi-site chamber, compressed air oxygen is released through a face mask, hood, tent, endotracheal tube or monoplastic chamber, which is pressurized with oxygen. In a single or one-man chamber, the patient continuously breathes oxygen in the chamber, and in several places this is done without a mask. At 20 ATA the oxygen content in the blood increases by 25% and enough oxygen is dissolved in the plasma to cover tissue needs. The absence of hemoglobin which binds oxygen increases the oxygen tension in the tissue by ten times at 1,000% (Staple and Clement, 1996).

Shmalberg says the high-pressure atmosphere of pure oxygen seems to help reduce swelling and assist healing times. He adds that schools will begin clinical trials this summer to determine whether compression chambers are effective in speeding up the recovery and healing of animals. Providing 100% oxygen at this pressure allows the plasma to transport more oxygen, reducing the importance of hemoglobin-based supply.1 100% of the dissolved oxygen in the plasma is released to the capillary tissue three times faster than when transporting hemoglobin alone. 19 Increased barometric pressure from 10 atA to 20 to 25 atA increases dissolved oxygen in plasma three times compared to a patient breathing air.

Oxygen levels in the calf muscle were measured immediately after injury and 30 hours after injury in the experimental HBO chamber. The concentration in the HBO chamber increased to 540 mmHg and decreased to 45 mmHg at the end of the experiment (Fig. Thirty hours is the required concentration to recover in the untreated group without HBO to the level before the contusion.

Pressure dissolves the gas in the solution, reduces the bubbles and reduces the diffusion distance. The pressure between them increases the amount of oxygen in the patient's blood to 15 times the normal level.

Current oxygen costs for operating a small monoplastic chamber can range from $1 to $40 per treatment session, depending on type of chamber, duration of session and pressure exerted by the oxygen delivery system.

The owner of the Animal Emergency Referral Center in Fort Pierce, Florida does not treat horses, dogs or cats, which constitute the majority of patients in his practices. Instead of using a chamber made for veterinary medicine, Ronald Lyman bought one designed for humans when he bought a hospital near New York. He describes oxygen therapy as an enormous clinical tool that can change the outcome of many medical cases, especially when patients with pancreatitis are referred.

hyperbaric chamber for animals related articles
Ways to Care for Your Athletic Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals
The Significance of Beautiful Handmade Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals
Maintaining a Good Quality of Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals
A Look Behind the Advantages of a Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals
The Best Piece of Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals
One-stop medical & laboratory equipment supplier,focus on medical equipments over 10 years
Contact us

If you have a question, please contact at contact info@mecanmedical.com

+86 020 8483 5259
no data
Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou MeCan Medical Limited  | Sitemap