أهمية الماسح الضوئي الفموي الجميل المصنوع يدويًا

في السنوات الأخيرة ، قام عدد مذهل من أطباء الأسنان بتحويل ممارساتهم إلى هذا الجيل الجديد من الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم وسجلوا الملايين من فحوصات الأسنان مع نتائج رائعة يقدرها مرضاهم. تُعد سهولة استخدام هذه الأجهزة وراحتها تحسنًا كبيرًا مقارنة بتقنيات النمذجة الشفوية التقليدية ، والمستهلكة للوقت ، والمرهقة والفوضوية ، وليس فقط من منظور المريض.

أهمية الماسح الضوئي الفموي الجميل المصنوع يدويًا 1

يمكن استخدام صور الطبابة البديلة كمساعدات بصرية لتحسين الاكتفاء الذاتي وإثبات صحة تجويف فم المريض. لطالما استخدم أطباء الأسنان المسح داخل الفم في المختبرات لتصميم وتصنيع مواد تجميل متينة بما يكفي لاستعادة بنية الأسنان القصوى والحفاظ عليها ، كما يستخدمه أخصائيو صحة الأسنان في طفولتهم. 78 عملية مسح داخل الفم على جانب البراز تسمح بالمشاهدة الفورية للصور. يقدم أطباء الأسنان الذين يتحولون إلى تقنية المسح الرقمي داخل الفم لمرضاهم ميزة كبيرة على الطرق القديمة لخلع وتشكيل الأسنان.

يتيح استخدام الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم تثقيفًا أفضل للمرضى ، ويحسن الجودة الجمالية ويزيد من راحة المريض. تلتقط الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم الانطباعات الرقمية ، 59 على غرار الماسحات الضوئية ثلاثية الأبعاد الأخرى ، فإنها تعرض مصدر ضوء (ليزر أو ضوء هيكلي) لمسح كائنات مثل نماذج الأسنان الكاملة والأسنان المحضرة والغرسات والماسحات الضوئية 59،10. إنها تقلل من وقت العلاج وتنتج صورًا فعالة ودقيقة.

توفر الانطباعات الرقمية لكل من أطباء الأسنان والمرضى عددًا من المزايا. الماسح الضوئي لديه إحساس دقيق بما يتم إنتاجه ويلتقط الشكل الدقيق للأسنان ومحيطها ، مما يسمح لطبيب الأسنان بإجراء العلاج المناسب والدقيق. لا تنبعث إشعاعات ضارة أثناء عملية المسح مما يضمن معالجة المريض بشكل آمن.

ألق نظرة على المزايا الموضحة أدناه ، وإذا كنت مهتمًا ، فاتصل بنا. يسعدنا مشاركة تجربتنا معك ومساعدتك في تدريب مكتبك بحيث يكون دمج الفحص داخل الفم في مكتبك سريعًا وغير مؤلم. نشتري الماسح الضوئي لمكتبك ونقدم قروضًا والتزامات معملية لمختبرات الأسنان المستقبلية.

أهمية الماسح الضوئي الفموي الجميل المصنوع يدويًا 2

أظهرت الدراسات أن المرضى يحبون الصور ثلاثية الأبعاد الفورية التي توفرها الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم ، ويعتقدون أن الأطباء الذين يستخدمون أنظمة التصوير الرقمي أكثر كفاءة وذكاءً وتقدماً.

تطور طب الأسنان بمرور الوقت ، ومع التقدم التكنولوجي ، فقد ارتفع إلى مستويات أعلى من أي وقت مضى. مع تقدم التكنولوجيا الرقمية ، تقدم لأطباء الأسنان مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب الجديدة لتزويد مرضاهم بتجربة أفضل ونتائج مرضية أكثر.

على عكس التقنيات السابقة في طب الأسنان ، أثبت نظام iOS أنه أسرع وأكثر توفيرًا للوقت. سيؤدي إدخال الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم إلى تحسين وتنويع مهنة طب الأسنان. إحدى التقنيات التي حسنت مجال طب الأسنان واستخدامها من قبل المستخدمين هي الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم لأنه جهاز يلتقط الانطباعات البصرية لطب الأسنان.

إذا كنت تفكر في تبييض أسنانك ، فإليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته. عندما تبيض أسنانك ، تحصل على الطعام الذي تحب تناوله وابتسامة جميلة.

في كل مرة تشرب فيها القهوة ، أو تأكل طعامًا مغطى بصلصة الشواء ، أو تستمتع بكوب من النبيذ الأحمر أو تضع حبة بلاك بيري في فمك ، يمكنك تلطيخ أسنانك قليلاً. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بالأطعمة والمشروبات التي تحبها دون القلق بشأن تأثيرها على أسنانك.

باستخدام ماسح ضوئي داخل الفم ، يمكنك تقليل معظم هذه المشكلات عن طريق إنشاء انطباع رقمي دقيق ، مع تحسين التجربة السريرية لمرضاك من خلال الشفاء الأمثل.

أكبر ميزة للماسح داخل الفم هو أنه خفيف الوزن ومصمم بشكل مريح. إنه يريحك من الحاجة إلى تكبير الدرج أو صنع صينية مخصصة. يعمل الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم على تحسين العلاج والراحة لمريضك.

في الواقع ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى صينية المواد ، والتي غالبًا ما تكون غير مرغوب فيها للمرضى [9 ، 10 ، 11 ، 13 ، 14 ، 15 ، 16 ، 17 ، 18 ، 19]. يميل المرضى إلى تفضيل المطبوعات البصرية على المطبوعات التقليدية ، كما ورد في الأدبيات [12 ، 13 ، 14-15 ، 16 ، 17-18 ، 19 ، 20 ، 21 ، 21]. تقلل الانطباعات البصرية من انزعاج المرضى مقارنة بالانطباعات الجسدية التقليدية [13 ، 14 ، 15-16 ، 17 ، 19 ، 22 ، 23 ، 24].

تعد الانطباعات البصرية أداة قوية للاتصال وتسويق المرضى [2 ، 4 ، 6 ، 20.21.22.23.24 ، 26.27.28.29.30.31.32]. ومع ذلك ، هناك مزايا وعيوب للمطبوعات البصرية مقارنة بالمطبوعات المادية التقليدية. تعد القدرة على التقاط معلومات قوس الأسنان من النماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد من مريض إلى مريض دون استخدام بصمة فيزيائية تقليدية إحدى مزايا البصمة البصرية [1-4 ، 7 ، 8].

الآثار الدقيقة للظروف السريرية داخل الفم وخارج الفم على دقة وفعالية وكفاءة عمليات المسح ليست واضحة بعد. تؤثر العديد من العوامل المعروفة وغير المعروفة على دقة المسح والتقاط وإعادة البناء الرقمي وتؤثر على دقة التحويل الرقمي إلى معلومات سريرية فعلية [10 ، 11 ، 12 ، 13 ، 14 ، 15 ، 16 ، 17 ، 18 ، 19 ، 20]. أظهرت دراسة سابقة لتقييم الدقة باستخدام 3shape Trios (r) مقارنة بالماسحات الضوئية الأخرى داخل الفم مثل Cerec و Omnicam و Itero [14] عدم وجود اختلافات في وقت المسح والفعالية والكفاءة في المسح داخل الفم [15].

يؤدي هذا إلى وجود مريض أكثر تفاعلًا ، ومن المرجح أن يدفع خطة العلاج إلى الأمام. يلعب حجم الحافة أيضًا دورًا في الأضراس الثانية والثالثة.

الأسنان داخل الفم الماسح الضوئي مقالات ذات صلة
لماذا تشتري الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم المصمم من شركة رائدة
الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم: تاريخ الماسح الضوئي للأسنان
5 خطوات سهلة لبناء الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم
دليل دليل يدوي خالٍ من الأسنان داخل الفم
كيفية استخدام الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم: 5 نصائح رئيسية يجب أن تعرف
وقفة واحدة الطبية & مورد معدات المختبرات ، والتركيز على المعدات الطبية على مدى 10 سنوات
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك السؤال ، يرجى الاتصال في الاتصال   Info@mecanmedical.com

+86 020 8483 5259
لايوجد بيانات
Copyright©2021 قوانغتشو MeCan Medical Limited   | خريطة الموقع

The Significance of Beautiful Handmade Dental Intraoral Scanner

In recent years, a surprising number of dentists have switched their practices to this new generation of intraoral scanners and recorded millions of dental scans with remarkable results appreciated by their patients. The ease of use and convenience of these devices is a significant improvement over conventional, time-consuming, cumbersome and chaotic oral modeling technologies, and not just from a patient's perspective.

The Significance of Beautiful Handmade Dental Intraoral Scanner 1

CAM images can be used as visual aids to improve self-sufficiency and demonstrate the health of a patient's oral cavity. Intraoral scanning has long been used by dentists in laboratories to design and manufacture aesthetics that are durable enough to restore and maintain a maximum tooth structure, and it is also used by dental hygienists in their infancy. 78 stool-side intraoral scans allow immediate viewing of images. Dentists switching to intraoral digital scanning technology offer their patients a significant advantage over outdated methods of extracting and shaping teeth.

The use of intraoral scanners enables better patient education, improves aesthetic quality and increases patient comfort. Intraoral scanners capture digital impressions, 59 Similar to other 3D scanners, they project a light source (laser or structural light) to scan objects such as complete dental archetypes, prepared teeth, implants and scanners 59,10. They reduce treatment time and produce efficient and precise images.

Digital impressions offer both dentists and patients a number of advantages. The scanner has an accurate sense of what is being produced and captures the exact shape and contour of your teeth, allowing the dentist to perform appropriate and accurate treatment. No harmful radiation is emitted during the scanning process, which is safe for the patient to be treated.

Take a look at the benefits outlined below, and if you are interested, contact us. We would be happy to share our experience with you and help you train your office so that your integration of the intraoral scan into your office is quick and painless. We buy the scanner for your office and provide laboratory loans and commitments for future dental laboratories.

The Significance of Beautiful Handmade Dental Intraoral Scanner 2

Studies have shown that patients love the instant 3-D images provided by intraoral scanners, and believe that doctors who use digital imaging systems are more competent, savvy, and advanced.

Dentistry has evolved over time and, with technological advances, it has soared to ever higher heights. With the advancement of digital technology, it offers dentists a variety of new methods to offer their patients a better experience and more satisfactory results.

Unlike previous technologies in dentistry, iOS has proven to be faster and more time-saving. The introduction of the intraoral scanner will improve and diversify the dental profession. One technology which has improved the field of dentistry and its use by users is the intraoral scanner as it is a device that captures optical impressions for dentistry.

If you're thinking of whitening your teeth, here's what you need to know. When you whiten your teeth, you get the food you like to eat and a beautiful smile.

Every time you drink coffee, eat food covered in barbecue sauce, enjoy a glass of red wine or put a blackberry in your mouth, you can stain your teeth a little bit. You should be able to enjoy the foods and drinks you love without worrying about how they affect your teeth.

By using an intraoral scanner, you can reduce the majority of these problems by creating a precise digital impression, while improving the clinical experience of your patients through optimal recovery.

The biggest advantage of an intraoral scanner is that it is lightweight and ergonomically designed. It relieves you of the need to enlarge the tray or make a custom-made tray. The intraoral scanner improves the treatment and comfort of your patient.

In fact, there is no need for a material tray, which is often undesirable for patients [9,10,11, 13,14,15,16,17,18,19]. Patients tend to prefer optical prints to conventional prints, as reported in the literature [12,13,14-15, 16,17-18, 19,20,21,21]. Optical impressions reduce the discomfort of patients compared to conventional physical impressions [13, 14,15-16, 17,19,22,23,24].

Optical impressions are a powerful tool for the communication and marketing of patients [2, 4, 6, 20.21.22.23.24, 26.27.28.29.30.31.32]. However, there are advantages and disadvantages of optical prints compared to conventional physical prints. The ability to capture dental arc information from patient-to-patient 3D models without using a conventional physical imprint is one of the advantages of optical imprint [1-4, 7, 8].

The exact effects of intraoral and extraoral clinical conditions on accuracy, efficacy and efficiency of scans are not yet clear. Various known and unknown factors affect accuracy of scan, capture and digital reconstruction and affect accuracy of digital conversion into actual clinical information [10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20]. A previous study assessing accuracy with 3shape Trios (r) compared to other intraoral scanners such as Cerec, Omnicam and Itero [14] showed no differences in scanning time, effectiveness and efficiency in intraoral scanning [15].

This leads to a more engaged patient, who is more likely to push the treatment plan forward. The size of the tip also plays a role in the second and third molars.

dental intraoral scanner related articles
Dental Intraoral Scanner: a History of Dental Intraoral Scanner
A Comprehensive Guide to the Best Dental Intraoral Scanner for Dental Work
How to Use a Dental Intraoral Scanner: 5 Key Tips You Should Know
Why Buy Designer Dental Intraoral Scanner From Leading Company
A Comprehensive Guide to the Best Dental Intraoral Scanner for Dental Work
One-stop medical & laboratory equipment supplier,focus on medical equipments over 10 years
Contact us

If you have a question, please contact at contact info@mecanmedical.com

+86 020 8483 5259
no data
Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou MeCan Medical Limited  | Sitemap