أفضل قطعة من غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات

وقالت مالكتها كورين شولتز إن دوكين ، وهي بطة بكين تبلغ من العمر عام واحد ، وصلت إلى كالوسا قبل شهرين في حالة سيئة. عانى دوكين من كسر كامل في الساق بعد تسجيل هدف. عاد كلب مصاب بالعمى أثناء تعرضه للتخدير بعد حادث أثناء عملية روتينية في المستشفى إلى كاليه بعد شهرين في حالة أسوأ بكثير مما أفاد به مالكه.

أفضل قطعة من غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات 1

تمت إزالة الجبيرة بعد أسبوعين واستأنفت الساق وظيفتها الطبيعية. التئام كسر في الساق بالكامل بشكل أسرع ويبدو دوكين ، وهو بطة بكين يبلغ من العمر عام واحد ، راضٍ عن عملية الشفاء.

تركيز الأكسجين العالي له تأثير عميق مضاد للالتهابات على FUBUS في الحبل الشوكي ويعزز الشفاء المتسارع. يقلل الأكسجين عالي الضغط الالتهاب ، ويحسن وظائف الخلايا والأنسجة ، ويساعد على الشفاء بشكل أسرع ، ويوفر مسارات الأكسجين لإمداد الدم إلى الأنسجة.

يقدم العلاج بالأكسجين عالي الضغط (HBOT) جرعة عالية من الأكسجين الذي يستنشقه المريض في غرفة الضغط. في غرفة الضغط ، يتنفس المريض بنسبة 100 ٪ من الأكسجين عند ضغط أكبر من الهواء العادي أو ضغط مستوى سطح البحر. في العلاج بالأكسجين عالي الضغط البيطري ، يتم وضع المرضى في غرفة كبيرة مع ضغط الأكسجين بنسبة 100 ٪ ، وهو ما يعادل 1.5 إلى 3 أضعاف الضغط الجوي الطبيعي.

يمكن استخدام العلاج بالأكسجين عالي الضغط (HBOT) مع علاجات أخرى لعلاج الإصابات والأمراض مثل الجروح والحروق والتورم بعد العملية الجراحية والإنتان والتهاب البنكرياس والنخر والسكتات الدماغية. HBOT هو جهاز طبي ثوري يسلم الأكسجين ويحفز الخلايا الجذعية لإصلاح الأعضاء. توفر HBOT تدفقًا هائلاً من الأكسجين إلى المناطق ذات الدورة الدموية الضعيفة ، مما يؤدي إلى فوائد ملحوظة لا يمكن تحقيقها باستخدام العلاجات الأخرى. عندما يتعرض المريض للأكسجين عالي الضغط في غرفة ضغط مبنية خصيصًا ، فإنه يثري أنسجة الجسم بالأكسجين.

أفضل قطعة من غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات 2

العلاج بالأكسجين عالي الضغط متاح بالفعل في الطب البشري ، والعديد من المنشورات العلمية تشير إلى آثار إيجابية على الأمراض البشرية في النماذج الحيوانية ، ولكن تطبيقه في الطب البيطري جديد نسبيًا ولم يحدث إلا في العقد الماضي. تستخدم تقنية غرفة الضغط حاليًا في عدد قليل من الممارسات البيطرية وعدد قليل من المؤسسات الأكاديمية لعلاج أمراض مثل الجروح غير الشافية والحروق وصدمات حوادث السيارات ومعارك الكلاب ولدغات الثعابين.

كان مركز كالوسا البيطري في بوكا راتون بولاية فلوريدا أول مستشفى للحيوانات في الولاية يشتري غرفة ضغط أكبر من مستشفى للبشر. في أكتوبر 2012 ، بعد جامعة تينيسي ، أصبحت جامعة فلوريدا ثاني مستشفى بيطري أمريكي تعليمي يستخدم غرف الضغط العالي. د. جاستن شمالبرغ ، الأستاذ المساعد السريري للطب التكاملي في الجامعة ، يعالج الحيوانات بالأكسجين عالي الضغط وتم تدريبه من قبل الشركة المصنعة للحجرة ذات الضغط العالي (HVM).

تقدم عيادة الأمراض الجلدية الحيوانية في باسادينا علاجًا جديدًا لتسريع عملية الشفاء للحيوانات الأليفة (HBOT). وفقا لمعلوماتها الخاصة ، فإن العيادة هي طبيب الأمراض الجلدية الوحيد في العالم الذي يقدم هذا العلاج في المنزل. الكلاب التي تخضع لعلاج تجديد الخلايا الجذعية ستستفيد أيضًا من العلاج.

قم بزيارتنا أو اتصل بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بكيفية استفادة قضيتك من HBOT. مهما كان الأفضل بالنسبة لك ولقضيتك ، فإننا نقدم لمريضك خيارًا لم نقدمه في الماضي.

هناك القليل من الأدلة لدعم أو دحض استخدام HBOT في مرضى الحروق. HBOT مفيد في مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات السريرية ويمكن إعطاؤه مع علاجات أخرى. هناك أكثر من 15 مرضًا وظروف معتمدة من قبل الكلية الأمريكية لطب الضغط العالي والجمعية الطبية Hyperbarics و HBOT في البشر ليس لها فوائد معروفة.

يوفر هذا العلاج غير الجراحي ضغطًا أكسجينًا بنسبة 100 ٪ وهو جزء من سلسلة متنوعة من الرعاية التي تحسن بشكل كبير من قدرة المرضى على العلاج. مصدر آخر للأدلة على استخدام الطب البيطري هو أفضل الدراسات السريرية البيطرية والبشرية. هناك خطر كبير لاستقراء خطوط الأنواع من بيانات التجارب السريرية البشرية ، وهو أمر لا مفر منه ومكون مهم من الأدوية البيطرية ، بالنظر إلى الموارد المحدودة لدعم التجارب السريرية والبحث عن الأنواع المستهدفة.

على سبيل المثال ، قام مستشفى الحيوانات الصغيرة بجامعة فلوريدا بتركيب غرفة الضغط العالي واستخدمها لعلاج مجموعة واسعة من الأنواع بما في ذلك الكلاب والقطط والقوارض والأرانب والقرود. يدرس الباحثون العلاج العالي الضغط مع علاجات أخرى في كلية الطب في ويسكونسن. لقد شاركت في بعض المناقشات حول العلاج بالأكسجين عالي الضغط (HBOT) والطب القائم على الأدلة في منتديات الويب البيطرية.

فورت كولينز ، كولو. في Ft. مستشفى كولينز للطوارئ البيطرية ، هم واحد من حوالي 30 مصنعًا لغرفة الضغط للجهاز ، والذي يقع على مستوى البلاد. يسمح نموذج العمل نفسه بما لا يقل عن 2500 دولار أمريكي. المستشفيات لإيواء غرف الضغط العالي ، وفقًا لتقدير ماكولوغ.

تتراوح تكاليف الأكسجين الحالية من 1 دولار إلى 40 دولارًا لكل جلسة علاج لتشغيل حيوان صغير في غرفة أحادية البلاستيك ، اعتمادًا على تصميم الغرفة ومدة الجلسة والضغط المستخدم في نظام توصيل الأكسجين. غرف الفينيل والبلاستيك والأنسجة والبالون المحمولة في السوق للحد الأدنى من العلاج بالأكسجين عالي الضغط لا تعمل عند الضغط وتركيز الأكسجين النموذجي للمجموعة العلاجية لغرف الأكسجين عالي الضغط. يشبه تأثير الأكسجين عالي الضغط شبكة سميكة أو ترقيع جلدي مطبق على جرح جديد محبب للحصان.

بمرور الوقت ، يتم امتصاص الأكسجين في بلازما الدم والسائل النخاعي والدماغ والحبل الشوكي والليمفاوية وسوائل الجسم الأخرى ، مما يعطي المزيد من الأكسجين الشافي للإصلاح والتمثيل الغذائي للأنسجة والخلايا.

بالإضافة إلى زيادة دخله في المستشفى ، تميز الغرفة ممارسته عن الآخرين في مجاله. على الرغم من أن الفوائد المالية والتسويقية جيدة ، إلا أنه يقول إنه بينما دفع مجلس الإدارة أرباحًا مالية ، فإن السبب الرئيسي وراء حصوله عليها هو تحسين صحة مرضاه.

غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات مقالات ذات صلة
فوائد استخدام غرفة الضغط العالي الصحيحة للحيوانات
نظرة وراء مزايا غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات
الحفاظ على نوعية جيدة من غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات
طرق لرعاية غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات
دليل موجز سريع لشراء أفضل غرفة الضغط العالي للحيوانات
وقفة واحدة الطبية & مورد معدات المختبرات ، والتركيز على المعدات الطبية على مدى 10 سنوات
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك السؤال ، يرجى الاتصال في الاتصال   Info@mecanmedical.com

+86 020 8483 5259
لايوجد بيانات
Copyright©2021 قوانغتشو MeCan Medical Limited   | خريطة الموقع

The Best Piece of Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals

Duckin, a one-year-old Beijing duck, arrived in Calusa two months ago in poor condition, its owner, Corinne Scholtz, said. Duckin suffered a complete leg fracture after scoring a goal. A dog that went blind while under anaesthetic following an accident during a routine spay operation in hospital returned to Calais two months later in much worse condition than its owner had reported.

The Best Piece of Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals 1

The splint was removed after two weeks and the leg resumed its normal function. The entire leg fracture healed faster and Duckin, a one-year-old male Beijing duck, seems satisfied with the healing process.

The high oxygen concentration has a profound anti-inflammatory effect on the FUBUS in the spinal cord and promotes accelerated healing. Hyperbaric oxygen reduces inflammation, improves cell and tissue function, helps to heal faster, and provides oxygen pathways for blood supply to the tissue.

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBOT) delivers a high dose of oxygen that the patient inhales in a pressure chamber. In a pressure chamber, the patient breathes in 100% oxygen at a pressure greater than normal air or sea level pressure. In hyperbaric oxygen therapy veterinary, patients are placed in a large chamber with 100% oxygen pressure, which is 1.5 to 3 times the normal atmospheric pressure.

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBOT) can be used in combination with other therapies to treat injuries and diseases such as wounds, burns, postoperative swelling, sepsis, pancreatitis, necrosis and strokes. HBOT is a revolutionary medical device that delivers healing oxygen and stimulates stem cells to repair organs. HBOT delivers a massive influx of oxygen to areas with poor circulation, resulting in remarkable benefits that cannot be achieved with other therapies. When a patient is exposed to high-pressure oxygen in a specially constructed pressure chamber, he enriches the body's tissues with oxygen.

The Best Piece of Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals 2

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy is already available in human medicine, and many scientific publications report positive effects on human diseases in animal models, but its application in veterinary medicine is relatively new and has only occurred in the last decade. Pressure chamber technology is currently used in a small number of veterinary practices and a small number of academic institutions to treat diseases such as non-healing wounds, burns, car accidents trauma, dog fights and snake bites.

Calusa Veterinary Center in Boca Raton, Fla., was the first animal hospital in the state to purchase a pressure chamber that is larger than one for humans. In October 2012, after the University of Tennessee, the University of Florida became the second American teaching veterinary hospital to use hyperbaric chambers. Dr. Justin Shmalberg, Clinical Assistant Professor of Integrative Medicine at the university, treats animals with hyperbaric oxygen and was trained by the chamber manufacturer Hyperbaric Veterinary Medicine (HVM).

The Animal Dermatology Clinic in Pasadena offers a new treatment to accelerate the healing process for pets (HBOT). According to its own information, the clinic is the only dermatologist in the world to offer this treatment in-house. Dogs undergoing stem cell regeneration therapy will also benefit from the treatment.

Visit us or call us if you are curious about how your case could benefit from HBOT. Whatever works best for you and your case, we offer your patient an option that we have not offered in the past.

There is little evidence to support or refute the use of HBOT in burn patients. HBOT is useful in a variety of clinical situations and can be administered in combination with other therapies. There are more than 15 diseases and conditions approved by the American College of Hyperbaric Medicine and the Undersea Hyperbarics Medical Society and HBOT in humans has no known benefits.

This non-invasive treatment delivers 100 percent oxygen pressure and is part of a diversified continuum of care that significantly improves the ability of patients to be treated. Another source of evidence for the use of veterinary medicine is the best veterinary and human clinical studies. There is a significant risk of extrapolation of species lines from human clinical trial data, which is inevitable and an important component of veterinary medicines, given limited resources to support clinical trials and research on target species.

For example, the University of Florida Small Animal Hospital has installed a hyperbaric chamber and used it to treat a wide range of species including dogs, cats, ferrets, rabbits and monkeys. Researchers are studying hyperbaric therapy in combination with other treatments at the Medical College of Wisconsin. I have participated in some discussions about Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy (HBOT) and Evidence-Based Medicine on the veterinary web forums.

Fort Collins, Colo. At Ft. Collins Veterinary Emergency Hospital, they are one of about 30 pressure chamber manufacturers of the device, which is located nationwide. The same business model allows at least 2,500 U.S. hospitals to house hyperbaric chambers, according to McCullough's estimate.

Current oxygen costs range from $1 to $40 per treatment session for operation of a small animal in a monoplastic chamber, depending on chamber design, duration of session and the pressure used in the oxygen delivery system. Portable vinyl, plastic, tissue and balloon chambers on the market for minimal hyperbaric oxygen therapy do not operate at the pressure and oxygen concentration typical of the therapeutic range of medical hyperbaric oxygen chambers. The effect of hyperbaric oxygen is like a thick mesh or skin graft applied to a fresh, granulated wound of a horse.

Over time, oxygen is absorbed into blood plasma, cerebrospinal fluid, brain, spinal cord, lymph and other bodily fluids, giving more healing oxygen for repair and metabolism to tissues and cells.

In addition to increasing his hospital income, the chamber distinguishes his practice from others in his field. Although the financial and marketing benefits are nice, he says that while the board has paid dividends financially, the main reason he got them was to improve his patients "health.

hyperbaric chamber for animals related articles
Ways to Care for Your Athletic Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals
Maintaining a Good Quality of Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals
A Look Behind the Advantages of a Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals
The Benefits of Using the Right Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals
Ways to Care for Your Athletic Hyperbaric Chamber for Animals
One-stop medical & laboratory equipment supplier,focus on medical equipments over 10 years
Contact us

If you have a question, please contact at contact info@mecanmedical.com

+86 020 8483 5259
no data
Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou MeCan Medical Limited  | Sitemap