الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم: تاريخ الماسح الضوئي للأسنان

أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة تأثير دقة مسار المسح على البيانات المسجلة مع الماسح الضوئي المتضافر في الجسم الحي [27]. ويرجع ذلك إلى عملية التصوير وبعد معالجة البيانات. يوضح هذا إمكانية المسح ثلاثي الأبعاد كبديل مكافئ أو أفضل لطرق انطباع تقليدية معينة.

الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم: تاريخ الماسح الضوئي للأسنان 1

إذا كان الهيكل بين الأسنان طويلًا والمسافة بين الأسنان المجاورة ضيقة ، يمكن للماسح الضوئي داخل الفم أن يخفض ويدور جوانب منطقة المسح إلى ما بعد الحد البؤري. ومع ذلك ، فإن مسافة المسح بين أقواس الأسنان عالية بسبب عدم الدقة. إن تراكب B-W على البيانات له أداء ضعيف حيث يصعب الحصول على صورة جيدة للمنطقة المستهدفة في مسح واحد ويتم تمديد وقت المسح.

مثل العديد من الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم ، يحتوي الماسح الضوئي Itero Intraoral على بنية مفتوحة تجعله متوافقًا مع جميع أنظمة Invisalign ، بما في ذلك نظام Invisalign و InVISalign Outcomes Simulator. على عكس العديد من هذه الماسحات الضوئية ، لا يتعين على المرضى تغطية أسنانهم بمسحوق ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم لإجراء عمليات المسح داخل الفم. لذلك ، يمكن لأطباء تقويم الأسنان إنشاء خطط علاج Invis aligner أفضل لمرضاهم من خلال عمليات مسح itero. يعد Invisalign Clear Aligner أحد أكثر أدوات تقويم الأسنان شيوعًا المستخدمة اليوم لأنه فعال وقابل للإزالة وغير قابل للاكتشاف.

الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم هو جهاز يلتقط الانطباعات البصرية المباشرة. تختلف الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم حسب الشركة المصنعة من حيث الدقة والسرعة وحجم القضيب ووزن الشريط ولون الصورة. [5] أحدث جيل الماسح الضوئي لديه نطاق مسح أكبر ويمكن استخدامه لإجراء فحوصات كاملة. تقوم ماسحات Itero داخل الفم بفحص فم المريض والتقاط صورة ، مما يؤدي إلى صورة أسنان ثلاثية الأبعاد في غضون دقائق.

تساعد عمليات المسح الرقمية داخل الفم أطباء الأسنان على إنشاء نماذج أسنان جسدية دقيقة للأعمال التصالحية ، بما في ذلك التيجان والقشرة والغرسات. يمكن أيضًا استخدام صور CAD / CAM كمساعدات بصرية لتحسين الاكتفاء الذاتي وإظهار صحة تجويف الفم للمريض.

الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم: تاريخ الماسح الضوئي للأسنان 2

على غرار الماسحات الضوئية ثلاثية الأبعاد الأخرى ، تقدم الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم مصدرًا للضوء (الليزر أو الضوء الهيكلي) لمسح الأشياء مثل صواني الأسنان الكاملة والأسنان المعدة والزرع والماسحات الضوئية 59,10 تلتقط هذه الماسحات الضوئية صورًا لاستعادة الأنسجة الرخوة والصلبة. تتم معالجة الصور داخل الفم التي التقطها الماسح الضوئي بواسطة برنامج يقوم بدوره بإنشاء سحابة من نقطة إلى نقطة ، وهي مجموعة كبيرة من النقاط التي تخلق تمثيلًا لهيكل موجود.

تقييم صدق ودقة الانطباعات الرقمية الكاملة عن الفك العلوي البشري من خلال سبعة أنظمة انطباع رقمي داخل الفم وماسحات ضوئية مختبرية تستخدم ثمانية أنظمة مختلفة لمعالجة الصور. تقييم تأثير أنماط المسح على الصدق والدقة في ستة أنظمة طباعة رقمية داخل الفم. يتم تحقيق الصدق في الجسم الحي تقريبًا من خلال مقارنة الفحص داخل الفم بنموذج مرجعي افتراضي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة الانطباعات التقليدية.

كان الهدف من هذه الدراسة السريرية هو تحديد دقة الفحص داخل الفم بأجهزة مختلفة مقارنة بالمسح خارج الفم. كانت استطلاعات الاستبيان حول تفضيل التصوير الرقمي التي تتضمن نوعين من الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم (توسيم الصور وتقسيم الفيديو) إيجابية في الغالب لنوع الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم. كان هذا التفضيل أعلى في الفئات العمرية المألوفة بالتكنولوجيا الرقمية ، وبسبب هذا التفضيل العالي ، كان من المتوقع استخدام الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم في طب الأسنان [2].

يبدو أن دقة فحوصات الألواح الكاملة تتجاوز بعض مواد الانطباع التقليدية مثل الغرويات المائية التي لا رجعة فيها. ومع ذلك ، تتأثر الدقة بعدة عوامل مثل حساسية القياس الفعلية للماسح الضوئي داخل الفم ، وتصميم الصور ، وخوارزميات البرامج ، والمعالجة اللاحقة للنماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وعملية التقديم ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وبروتوكول المسح وتحيز المشغل. في معظم الحالات ، تكون دقة أنظمة المسح القديمة أقل من الأنظمة الأحدث 7.

يبدو أن التغييرات الحجمية في توسع مادة الانطباع من الجير عملية معرضة للخطأ تتطلب خدمة مختبر أسنان ممتاز [1-3]. من أجل التغلب على صعوبات الطباعة ، تم تطوير الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم لمكتب الأسنان [4]. تزامن إدخال iOS في ممارسة طب الأسنان مع تطوير تقنية CAD / CAM (التصميم والتصنيع بمساعدة الكمبيوتر) في طب الأسنان ، والتي تقدم العديد من الفوائد لهذه الممارسة.

قدم إدخال أول ماسح ضوئي داخل الفم (Cerec Chairside) للترميم الاقتصادي للسيراميك الجمالي في طب الأسنان (Dentsply-Sirona ، 1985) بديلاً مثيرًا لطرق البصمة التقليدية. مكنت الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم باستخدام تقنية CAD / CAM (التصميم والتصنيع بمساعدة الكمبيوتر) من التخطيط البسيط لحالات العلاج والقبول والتواصل مع المختبر وتقليل وقت التشغيل واحتياجات التخزين وتقليل أوقات العلاج [5-7]. جعلت البصمة الرقمية المثالية من الممكن مسح الربع أو القوس بأكمله (الأشكال 2.7-11) ، مما جعل من الممكن إنتاج جميع أنواع أطقم الأسنان والمستحضرات الفرعية.

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام هذه التقنية المتقدمة إلى إنشاء صور ثلاثية الأبعاد دقيقة للكائن المراد مسحه ضوئيًا في الوقت الافتراضي أو الفعلي. سيتمكن الأطباء من عرض هذه الصور بمجرد اكتمال عملية المسح.

تقدم Sirona بوابة متصلة بـ CEREC يمكن لأطباء الأسنان من خلالها أخذ الانطباعات الرقمية ونقل البيانات إلى مختبر الأسنان في شبكة Sirona. في المقابل ، يمكن للمختبر تصنيع أطقم الأسنان وإرسالها مرة أخرى إلى طبيب الأسنان في الزيارة الثانية للمريض.

نظرًا لأننا نستخدم أحدث التقنيات في مكتبنا ، يمكنك أن تقول وداعًا للمعجون اللزج والفوضوي وغير المريح الذي كان يستخدم في السابق لعمل بصمات من اللدغات والأسنان. يمكننا الآن فحص شكل ومحاذاة أسنانك مباشرة من علامة اللدغة.

البصمات البصرية لها مزايا وعيوب على البصمات المادية التقليدية. الجدول 1 المزايا تبطل شكاوى المرضى 2 4 6 7 9 18 صعوبات في اكتشاف الحواف العميقة في الأسنان المحضرة 2 5 26 29 33 كفاءة الوقت 6 13 15 16 18 24 منحنى التعلم 29 34 إجراء سريري مبسط 2 6 20 24 26 30 إدارة المشتريات والتكلفة 2 5 لا مزيد من الجبس يلقي 2 4 6 20 22 23 25 30 اتصال أفضل مع فنيي الأسنان 2 4 5 6 23 25 31 اتصال أفضل مع المرضى 2 4 7 6 2024 26 32 فتح في نافذة منفصلة شكاوى المريض القدرة على التقاط معلومات قوس الأسنان من المرضى في نماذجهم ثلاثية الأبعاد باستخدام البصمات المادية التقليدية هي واحدة من مزايا البصمات البصرية 1 4 7 8.

تهدف تقنية المسح داخل الفم إلى معالجة مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات السريرية المعاصرة ، بما في ذلك التغيرات الحجمية المعرضة للخطأ في البصمات والتوسع المادي للجير. تكتسب الماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم قوة جذب في تقويم الأسنان ، والتخصصات مثل طب الأسنان الترميمي. في عام 2014 ، قدرت السوق العالمية للماسحات الضوئية داخل الفم بـ 553 مليون دولار أمريكي وستنمو بمعدل سنوي قدره 13.9 في المائة بين عامي 2015 و 2022 [1].

الأسنان داخل الفم الماسح الضوئي مقالات ذات صلة
5 خطوات سهلة لبناء الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم
دليل دليل يدوي خالٍ من الأسنان داخل الفم
كيفية استخدام الماسح الضوئي داخل الفم: 5 نصائح رئيسية يجب أن تعرف
لماذا تريد ماسحة الأسنان داخل الفم
ما هو الغسل؟ ما هي وظائف ووظائف آلة التنظيف - Palan Medical
وقفة واحدة الطبية & مورد معدات المختبرات ، والتركيز على المعدات الطبية على مدى 10 سنوات
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك السؤال ، يرجى الاتصال في الاتصال   Info@mecanmedical.com

+86 020 8483 5259
لايوجد بيانات
Copyright©2021 قوانغتشو MeCan Medical Limited   | خريطة الموقع

loading

Dental Intraoral Scanner: a History of Dental Intraoral Scanner

Recent studies have shown the influence of the scanning path accuracy on the data recorded with the confocal scanner in vivo [27]. This is due to the imaging process and post-processing of the data. This shows the potential of 3D scanning as an equivalent or better alternative to certain conventional impression methods.

Dental Intraoral Scanner: a History of Dental Intraoral Scanner 1

If the structure between the teeth is long and the distance between adjacent teeth narrow, the intraoral scanner can lower and rotate the sides of the scanning area beyond the focal length limit. However, the scan distance between the tooth arches is high due to the inaccuracy. The B-W overlay on the data has a poor performance as it is difficult to get a good image of the target area in a single scan and the scan time is extended.

Like many intraoral scanners, the Itero Intraoral Scanner has an open architecture that makes it compatible with all Invisalign systems, including the Invisalign system and the InVISalign Outcomes Simulator. Unlike many of these scanners, patients do not have to cover their teeth with titanium dioxide powder for itero-intraoral scans. Therefore, orthodontists can create better Invis aligner treatment plans for their patients with itero scans. Invisalign Clear Aligner is one of the most commonly used teeth straightening aids used today because it is effective, removable and undetectable.

An intraoral scanner is a device that captures direct optical impressions. Intraoral scanners vary depending on the manufacturer in accuracy, speed, rod size, bar weight and image color. [5] The latest scanner generation has a larger scanning range and can be used for full-sheet scans. Itero's intraoral scanners scan the patient's mouth and capture an image, resulting in a three-dimensional tooth image within minutes.

Intraoral digital scans help dentists create precise physical dental models for restorative work, including crowns, veneers and implants. CAD / CAM images can also be used as visual aids to improve self-sufficiency and demonstrate the health of a patient's oral cavity.

Dental Intraoral Scanner: a History of Dental Intraoral Scanner 2

Similar to other 3D scanners, intraoral scanners project a light source (laser or structural light) to scan objects such as complete dental trays, prepared teeth, implants and scanners 59,10 These scanners capture images for soft and hard tissue recovery. The intraoral images taken by the scanner are processed by software that in turn creates a point-to-point cloud, a large collection of dots that create a representation of an existing structure.

Assessment of the truthfulness and precision of complete arch digital impressions of the human maxilla by seven different intraoral digital impression systems and laboratory scanners using eight different image processing systems. Evaluation of the impact of scan patterns on truthfulness and precision in six intraoral digital imprinting systems. The veracity in vivo is approximately achieved by comparing the intraoral scan with a virtual reference model generated by conventional impressions.

The goal of this clinical study was to determine the accuracy of intraoral scans with different devices compared to extraoral scans. Questionnaire surveys on the preference for digital imaging involving two types of intraoral scanners (image splices and video splicing ) were predominantly positive for the type of intraoral scanner. This preference was higher in age groups familiar with digital technology, and due to this high preference, intraoral scanners were expected to be used in dentistry [2].

It seems that the precision of complete sheet scans exceeds certain conventional impression materials such as irreversible hydrocolloids. However, precision is affected by several factors such as actual measurement sensitivity of the intraoral scanner, image design, software algorithms, post-processing of 3D models, the 3D rendering process, the scanning protocol and operator bias. In most cases, the precision of older scanning systems is lower than with newer systems 7.

Volumetric changes in the expansion of the impression material of tartar appear to be a fault-prone process requiring the service of an excellent dental laboratory [1-3]. In order to overcome the printing difficulties, the iOS intraoral scanner was developed for the dental office [4]. The introduction of iOS in the dental practice coincided with the development of CAD / CAM (Computer-assisted design and manufacturing) technology in dentistry, which offers numerous benefits for the practice.

The introduction of the first intraoral scanner (Cerec Chairside) for the economical restoration of aesthetic ceramics in dentistry (Dentsply-Sirona, 1985) offered an exciting alternative to conventional imprinting methods. Intraoral scanners with CAD / CAM technology (computer aided design and manufacturing) enabled the simple planning of treatment cases, acceptance and communication with the laboratory, reduced operational time and storage needs and reduced treatment times [5-7]. The ideal digital imprint made it possible to scan the quadrant or the entire arch (Figures 2.7-11), which made it possible to produce all types of dentures and subgingival preparations.

The use of this advanced technology can generate accurate 3D images of the object to be scanned in virtual or real time. Doctors will be able to view these images once the scanning process is complete.

Sirona offers a CEREC-connected portal through which dentists can take digital impressions and transmit the data to the dental laboratory in Sirona's network. In return, the laboratory can manufacture dentures and send them back to the dentist on the patient's second visit.

Because we use the latest technology in our office you can say goodbye to the sticky, messy and uncomfortable putty that was once used to make imprints of bites and teeth. We can now examine the shape and alignment of your teeth directly from the bite mark.

Optical imprints have advantages and disadvantages over conventional physical imprints. Table 1 Advantages Disadvantages Patient complaints 2 4 6 7 9 18 Difficulties detecting deep edges in prepared teeth 2 5 26 29 33 Time efficiency 6 13 15 16 18 24 Learning curve 29 34 Simplified clinical procedure 2 6 20 24 26 30 Procurement and cost management 2 5 No more plaster casts 2 4 6 20 22 23 25 30 Better communication with dental technicians 2 4 5 6 23 25 31 Better communication with patients 2 4 7 6 2024 26 32 Opening in a separate window Patient complaints The ability to capture dental arch information from patients in their 3D models using conventional physical imprints is one of the advantages of optical imprints 1 4 7 8.

Intraoral scanning technology aims to address a variety of contemporary clinical problems, including error-prone volumetric changes in the imprints and material expansion of tartar. Intraoral scanners are gaining traction in orthodontics, and specialties such as restorative dentistry are following suit. In 2014, the global market for intraoral scanners was estimated at US $553 million and will grow at an annual rate of 13.9 percent between 2015 and 2022 [1].

GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
recommended articles
Case Info Center AI Blog
In recent years, a surprising number of dentists have switched their practices to this new generation of intraoral scanners and recorded millions of dental scans wit...
Our team at IDD has however carried out some insight and detailed discussions about the WOW scanner and its comparison to other intraoral scanners on the market. The...
Today they will unlock the true potential of the scanner. As you said in that single visit, the first question is why you need a scanner that allows you to make your...
Take a look at the benefits outlined below, and if you are interested, contact us. We look forward to sharing our experience in training your office so that your int...
Consult your manual for specific instructions on cleaning and sterilization. Disinfect parts of the intraoral scanner (sensors and tips) with disinfectants approved ...
If you are like me, it is easy to get caught up in the hype and to remove all traditional impressions from the scan. The problem is that scanning technology has come...
  Author:MeCan Medical–ultrasound machine manufacturersThe hospital's modernization is inseparable from various advanced medical equipment, and the use of advanced m...
  Author:MeCan Medical–ultrasound machine manufacturersAt present, the epidemic is still spreading globally, and international trade and economic growth have stalled...
  Author:MeCan Medical–ultrasound machine manufacturersThe enzyme missionary instrument is commonly known as the enzyme -linked immunohistic detection instrument. It...
  Author:MeCan Medical–ultrasound machine manufacturersAs one of the current effective epidemic prevention and control methods, nucleic acid extraction and testing a...
no data
One-stop medical & laboratory equipment supplier,focus on medical equipments over 10 years
Contact us

If you have a question, please contact at contact info@mecanmedical.com

+86 020 8483 5259
no data
Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou MeCan Medical Limited  | Sitemap
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
cancel
detect